Friday, December 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 11, 2010

There was no hockey being played at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Ice Arena on Tuesday night.

Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Winning the Central Hockey League’s Ray Miron President’s Cup Finals still hasn’t registered for head coach Joe Ferras and the Rapid City Rush.

The crowd at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center was as loud and ramped up as it had been all postseason as it waited for Game 6 to begin with a chance for the Rapid City Rush to win the Ray Miron President’s Cup in only its second year of existence.

Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Monday, May 03, 2010

The Rapid City Rush, fresh from Texas with a 3-2 lead in the Central Hockey League’s Ray Miron President’s Cup Finals, could be just an hour away from their first CHL championship.

Saturday, May 01, 2010
Friday, April 30, 2010
Monday, April 26, 2010
Saturday, April 24, 2010

Follow the Rapid City Rush as they look to even the finals series with Allen Saturday night as Game 2 takes place at the Ice Arena. The Journal begins chatting at 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Follow the Rapid City Rush as they begin the finals series against the Allen Americans on Friday night. The Journal will be there to cover all the action beginning at 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010