Monday, July 03, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

When a catcher calls a breaking ball during a baseball game, it is a moment of trust with his catcher. The ball has a chance of going into the dirt, and the pitcher is trusting that the catcher will be able to keep the ball in front of him.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Both Rapid City American Legion baseball teams were in action out of town Saturday, as the Post 320 Stars were in Pierre for the Border Battle where they lost to Bismarck, N.D. 11-10 and defeated Mandan, N.D. 10-0. Post 22 was in Colorado where in rolled to wins against Premier West Colorado…

Friday, June 09, 2017

After a disappointing first game of the Border Battle for Rapid City American Legion Post 320, Cam White recorded his second walk-off hit of the season, as the Stars split against two North Dakota teams in Pierre Friday.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017

On a hot, sweltering day at Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium, the Rapid City American Legion Post 22 Hardhats, got out to an early led and used strong pitching to make sure the home fans never had a doubt about who the better team was Sunday.

Monday, May 29, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 06, 2017

Two late offensive rallies Saturday led Rapid City American Legion Post 320 to two wins against Miles City, Mont., 7-5 and 8-4. Saturday at Pete Lien Field.

Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016

Although the Rapid City Post 320 American Legion baseball team suffered a loss in the first round of the 2016 South Dakota American Legion Class A State tournament, it has managed to bounce back in a big way, picking up a 13-3 win over Sioux Falls East at Harmodon Park in Sioux Falls on Saturday.

Friday, July 29, 2016

With a win on Friday afternoon, the Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team would punch its ticket to the semifinal game of the 2016 South Dakota American Legion Class A State baseball tournament.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team continued to roll as it picked up a 4-0 victory over Watertown on the second day of the 2016 South Dakota American Legion Class A State baseball tournament at Harmodon Park in Sioux Falls on Thursday afternoon.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team kicked off the 2016 South Dakota American Legion Class A State baseball tournament with a win over Brandon Valley.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 Expos baseball team cruised past the Post 320 Shooters 14-4 in the consolation round of the Class A Junior Legion baseball tournament at Watertown Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

Friday, July 22, 2016

The Post 22 Expos went into Friday night’s Class A Junior Legion consolation matchup with the Brookings Chutes looking to bounce back from a tough loss in Thursday night’s second round matchup.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The Rapid City Post 320 Shooters Junior Legion baseball team advanced in the the State Junior Legion Class A tournament in Watertown with a narrow 4-3 win over Sioux Falls East on Thursday afternoon.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

The Rapid City Post 320 American Legion baseball team used strong defense and pitching, along with some late-game runs to pick up a come-from-behind 7-6 victory in 11 innings over Aberdeen in Aberdeen on Saturday afternoon.

Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, July 09, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team had two complete-game efforts on the mound on its way to picking up a pair of wins on the second day of the Jim Hanus Gopher Classic Baseball Tournament in Minneapolis on Saturday.

Friday, July 08, 2016
Thursday, July 07, 2016

The Rapid City Post 320 American Legion baseball team was looking to extend its eight-game win streak heading into the third and final day of round robin play at the Boulder National Invitational baseball tournament in Boulder, Colo., on Thursday afternoon.

Saturday, June 25, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team continued to roll as it cruised past Pocahontas, Ark., on the fourth day of the 2016 Decker Sports CWS Baseball Tournament in Omaha.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

The Rapid City Post 22 American Legion baseball team continued to roll as it took an early lead and didn’t look back on its way to a 15-5 victory over Mandan, ND., on the third day of the Veteran’s Classic at Floyd Fitzgerald Memorial Stadium, Saturday night.

Friday, June 17, 2016

After splitting a pair of games on the opening day of the Veterans Classic on Thursday, the Rapid City Post 22 baseball team was back in action on Friday evening.