Details for Western Nebraska Community College - Ad from 2020-01-15

Western Community College Area
Board of Governors to Fill Vacancy
The WCCA Board of Governors has declared a
vacancy in District 1 due to the resignation of Dr. Merlyn
Gramberg effective December 31, 2019. The Board
is seeking individuals who are interested in filling the
vacant position. Persons residing in Western
Community College Area Electoral District 1 who are
interested in being considered for an appointment to
fill the remainder of Dr. Gramberg’s term on the Board
(through December 2024) should send a letter and a
resume by January 22, 2020, to:
WCCA Board of Governors
c/o Ms. Susan L. Verbeck, Board Secretary
1601 East 27th Street, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
District 1 contains the following precincts:
Cherry County: Merriman, Russell, King, Mother Lake, Cody,
Barley, Gillaspie, Lackey, portion of Wells
Dawes County: All Precincts
Grant County: All Precincts
Sheridan County: All Precincts
Sioux County: All Precincts
Western Nebraska Community College is an AA/EEO Institution.