Friday, December 11, 2015
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Monday, October 26, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015

SPEARFISH | Sixteen months after forging a partnership between Black Hills State University, area retailers and restaurants, and local farmers, a program that seeks to create a closer connection between local food producers and consumers has blossomed into a fully functioning network.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Starting Monday and running for 60 days, Pennington County agriculture producers can apply for cost-sharing money and technical assistance in dealing with the drought.

Friday, April 03, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015

The South Dakota Stockgrowers Association announced Monday that opponents of the United States' country-of-origin labeling law have dismissed their federal lawsuit and will not launch a Supreme Court challenge.

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

PIERRE | The state Senate Appropriations Committee will consider a $151,000 request to study potential tax shifts for agriculture property, an issue that has generated much controversy in Pennington County.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

The Black Hills Stock Show's annual Stockman's Banquet and Ball moves from Wednesday to Saturday, Jan. 31, the opening weekend of the popular 57th annual winter event.

Sunday, November 09, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014