You have permission to edit this article.
Rosters, coaches set for softball league

Rosters, coaches set for softball league

  • Updated

Though the schedule has yet to be determined, the Chadron Girls’ Softball League has set their team rosters and coaches for the 2020 season as follows:

Ponytail League (Ages 3-5)

Kynlee Bach, Mayley Barry, Rachael Belknap, Claire Bounous, Braylynn Gruver, Addison Heiting, Katelyn Oldaker, Aubrey Thies, Baylor Woodward.

Coaches: Lindsey Oldaker and Tony Heiting.

Pixie League--Brooks (Ages 5-8 years)

Rylie Boggs, Randie Brice, Bryann Brooks, Kandence Carnahan, Kaitlyn Ferebee, Bristol Girard, Malachi Girard, Mae Mandelko, Sidney Mattmiller, Rylee Turman.

Coaches: Cody Brooks, Jason Carnahan and Kyle Brice.

Pixie League--Sprock (Ages 6-8)

Alyscia Christensen, Ellie Dailey, Natalie Drabbels, Lily Dye, Tenley Gooder, Ella Hudson, Havyn Huffman, Paisley Hunter, Kyleigh Linegar, Mayci Sprock.

Coaches: Aaron Sprock and Malinda Linegar.

Pixie League--Schuckman (Ages 6-8)

Magdalena Fisher, Harlee Kelso, Kamille Leak, Tenley Owsley, Vivian Rasmussen, Mylie Rutledge, Ellinna Schuckman, Sylvia Stewart, Micaela Vines.

Coaches: Ben Schuckman and Shelly Kelso.

Freshman League--deKoning (Ages 8-11)

Amy Bach, Brielle Brueckner, Morgan Bruhn. Avarie deKoening, Kandence Fisher, Addisyn Gruver, Kylie Mattmiller, Leanna Shumpert, Hannah Sprock, Harper Watson, Sophie Watson, Josey Werner.

Coaches: Thye deKoning and Ben Watson.

Freshman League--Huffman (Ages 9-11)

Sara Carrick, Sadie Chesley, Audrey Dailey, Riah Fisher, Jae Gooder, Raimee Gooder, Brylee Huffman, Graycen O’Donnell, Addison Parks, Alexandra Rasmussen, Anabelle Vander May

Coaches: Boone Huffman and Scott Gooder.

Junior League (Ages 10-12)

Rylan Barry, Jaelyn Brown, Cali Hendrickson, Brooklyn Hoffman, Aiden Howard, Addison Morrison, Emi O’Donnell, Averielle Sager, Paige Slingsby, Jacey Turman, Taylee Williamson, Rylie Woodward.

Coach: Jodi Hendrickson.

14 and Under Travel Team (Ages 13-14)

Jodean Chesley, Josie Downing, Sarah LeBere, Aubrey Milburn, Josslyn Pourier, Meredith Rhembrandt, Kinley Richardson, Fia Rasmussen, Maci Rutledge, Haylee Wild.

18 and Under Travel Team (Ages--15-16)

Ember Diers, Ella O’Brien, Kristin Rasmussen.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News