Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
US-House-Winners, 7th Add,400

US-House-Winners, 7th Add,400

  • Updated

Eds: This take covers North Carolina through Oregon

North Carolina

1: G.K. Butterfield, Dem (i)

2: Deborah Ross, Dem

3: Greg Murphy, GOP (i)

4: David Price, Dem (i)

5: Virginia Foxx, GOP (i)

6: Kathy Manning, Dem

7: David Rouzer, GOP (i)

8: Richard Hudson, GOP (i)

9: Dan Bishop, GOP (i)

10: Patrick McHenry, GOP (i)

11: Madison Cawthorn, GOP

12: Alma Adams, Dem (i)

13: Ted Budd, GOP (i)

North Dakota

1: Kelly Armstrong, GOP (i)


1: Steve Chabot, GOP (i)

2: Brad Wenstrup, GOP (i)

3: Joyce Beatty, Dem (i)

4: Jim Jordan, GOP (i)

5: Bob Latta, GOP (i)

6: Bill Johnson, GOP (i)

7: Bob Gibbs, GOP (i)

8: Warren Davidson, GOP (i)

9: Marcy Kaptur, Dem (i)

10: Mike Turner, GOP (i)

11: Marcia Fudge, Dem (i)

12: Troy Balderson, GOP (i)

13: Tim Ryan, Dem (i)

14: David Joyce, GOP (i)

15: Steve Stivers, GOP (i)

16: Anthony Gonzalez, GOP (i)


1: Kevin Hern, GOP (i)

2: Markwayne Mullin, GOP (i)

3: Frank Lucas, GOP (i)

4: Tom Cole, GOP (i)

5: Stephanie Bice, GOP


1: Suzanne Bonamici, Dem (i)

2: Cliff Bentz, GOP

3: Earl Blumenauer, Dem (i)

4: Peter DeFazio, Dem (i)

5: Kurt Schrader, Dem (i)

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.


Get Government & Politics updates in your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

  • Updated

LAS VEGAS (AP) — A judge in Las Vegas refused Tuesday to order a new election for a Republican state Senate candidate who argued that ballot discrepancies reported by Clark County’s elections chief might have made a difference in her 631-vote loss to the Legislature’s top Democrat.

  • Updated

PHOENIX (AP) — In a story November 19, 2020, about a failed bid to postpone election certification in metro Phoenix, The Associated Press misspelled the name of the judge who decided the case. He is Judge John Hannah, not Hanna.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News